ProductCart E-Commerce Solutions Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > ProductCart Build To Order > Customizing BTO
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

New To BTO Customizing

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bruno Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: New To BTO Customizing
    Posted: 07-May-2010 at 1:42am
Hi,
 I finally got the installation done, looks good so far. I am running into issues, first off I am no professional I am just getting by with the tuts and what not. This is the page so far

http://xtreme-hps.com/shop/pc/msg.asp?message=304

Compared to this

http://www.xtreme-hps.com/

Almost there, I am having an issue with the store staying turned off it won't turn on no matter what I do in the control panel. Another issue is how wode that bar is, I would like to resize it so its the width of my header so it matches, is this possible? If I can figure these out I should be ok to go. What am I missing?
Greg Dinger View Drop Down
Certified ProductCart Developers

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Greg Dinger Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07-May-2010 at 1:51am
Please review this page:

If you don't have these statements in your header and footer files, the store will report that it is closed as you have shown us:
include file="inc_header.asp"
include file="inc_footer.asp"

Bruno View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bruno Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07-May-2010 at 1:55am
Ok what about the width of the error box? Can I change that?
Greg Dinger View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Greg Dinger Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07-May-2010 at 2:02am