ProductCart E-Commerce Solutions Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > ProductCart > Getting Started
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Ryan Bell

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ryan Bell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Ryan Bell
    Posted: 09-March-2006 at 12:57pm

Hi there.  Quick question.

I checked out Template Monster, and for our line of business (skin care), there aren't any templates that look like what we want. I'm not a web designer, and I can't make anything look professional enough in Dreamweaver.  Also, most bids we've gotten for making a site are in the $10-20k range, which is too much.

Having said that, are the any other places you would recommend I look into (something like a Template Monster, etc) to find something that would work well with your product?  Just curious.  Any help would be greatly appreciated. 

-- Ryan
cptkoi View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote cptkoi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10-March-2006 at 10:49am

Hi

Have you seen something that you would like to acheive?

Its pretty easy to modify the header and footer files and in doing so plug the cart into your website.

The developers should be able to help you modify the cart further.............

"I need a hug, I need love, I need fun, I want to feel happy. Thats the world I want to live in!"
watercrazed View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote watercrazed Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29-March-2006 at 3:37am
Tell us more.  For 10K they better have been planning to do more than just design and implement a graphic overlay for your site.