ProductCart E-Commerce Solutions Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > ProductCart > Using ProductCart
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

USPS Problem

Post Reply Post Reply
Author

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote katharina Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: USPS Problem
    Posted: 11-February-2009 at 5:05pm
I've been having problem getting postal rates to show at checkout or the shipping estimator.  I do get some orders with USPS, so I know it sometimes works.  I personally haven't been able to pull any postal rates for 2 solid days, and I have been trying it on 3 different computers even with different browsers.  Now here is my question:  Has there been any newer string setting for USPS?  I've been using the sames setting in PC for 5 years now.  Should I apply for a new USPS license?   Has anyone having the same problem at this time?  We are loosing customers when they get only presented with higher UPS rates.   Especially on light weight items.
Katharina
Diaper Junction View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Diaper Junction Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12-February-2009 at 11:18am
I just checked, and mine is showing fine for USPS, all classes we have selected.

Maybe remove the option and then re-apply it?

Melanie
Diaper Junction
katharina View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote katharina Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12-February-2009 at 1:04pm